Cherwell District Council

The Standards Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the The Standards Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, on 16 May 2017 at 7.39 pm

Present:	Councillor James Macnamara (Vice-Chairman)
	Councillor Andrew Beere Councillor Colin Clarke Councillor Simon Holland Councillor Nigel Morris Councillor Les Sibley Councillor Bryn Williams
Apologies for absence:	Councillor Timothy Hallchurch MBE
Appointment of Chairman for Municipal Year 2017-2018	
Resolved	
That Councillor Timothy Hallchurch be appointed Chairman of the Standards Committee for the Municipal Year 2017-2018.	
Appointment of Vice-Chairman for Municipal Year 2017-2018	
Resolved	
That Councillor James Macnamara be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Standards Committee for the Municipal Year 2017-2018.	
The meeting ended at 7.41 pm	
	Chairman:

Date:

1

2